IFAT 2022

IFAT, the world's leading trade fair for water, sewage, waste and raw materials management, will open its doors in Munich from 30.05. until 03.06.2022. Join us in Hall B5.427/526. 

With the right solutions in the business areas of plant engineering, biological waste treatment, stationary key machines and systems engineering as well as mobile recycling machines – shredders, trommel and star screens, wind sifters and compost turners – we fulfil every need.

This year’s focus at our 535 m² trade show booth is on digital plant and machine networking and control using artificial intelligence, on the automation of entire plants and their components as well as on the implementation of analytics and service apps for data-evaluation and plant and machine optimisation. 

Visit us

  • BEKON GmbH
  • BRT HARTNER GmbH
  • Eggersmann Anlagenbau GmbH
  • Eggersmann GmbH
  • Eggersmann Service GmbH

You will find the following highlights at our booth

  • E-mobile screening machine
  • E-mobile pre-shredder FORUS SE 38
  • E-mobile universal shredder TEUTON Z 50
  • Automated compost turner BACKHUS A 55
  • Videos and displays on the topic of intelligent networking using data analysis

Top-Subjects at Eggersmann:

Eggersmann sorting plants produce single-sort recyclable fractions according to your customer-specific requirements. Digital networking in a central system and fully automated management systems ensure an optimised and continuous state-of-the-art sorting process.

With the help of a monitoring dashboard, data and information from all machines and all sensors are collected, visualised and analysed. The data is retrieved in real time and processed with process engineering knowledge and descriptive statistics and made available for time- and machine-related comparisons. Based on this data, regulations are created between the various machines and plant sections to adapt them as quickly as possible to different material quantities and material compositions. With this fully automated system, the material flow is self-regulated. 

This intelligently controlled networking sustainably increases the overall performance of the plant in terms of throughput, quality and output. Machine malfunctions and failures are predicted and avoided by permanent analysis and corresponding algorithms. The Eggersmann Service Assistant also supports the digital planning, control and documentation of maintenance. Additionally, the app makes it possible to access your plant documentation and installed spare parts from anywhere.

The mobile recycling machines are also equipped with digital support in terms of user-friendliness and machine efficiency, while at the same time enabling foolproof operation. For example, the programmes for shredding or screening that match the material and application can be selected directly via the touch panel. With the Eggersmann Telematic Tool, numerous machine parameters can also be read remotely. If something is not running smoothly, it is possible to react almost in real time. In addition, Eggersmann has recently launched a service app. If the customer has a concern, he can make an enquiry or book a service directly via the app. This not only ensures faster response times and shorter downtimes, but also allows for proactive maintenance to reduce downtimes to a minimum.

In the future, the BACKHUS compost turners from Eggersmann will be able to move automatically. The machine covers both the distance across the windrow and between the windrows without a driver. During the transfer of the windrow, the turning machine automatically corrects its travel path and can be conveniently moved to the parking area without a cab after the turning process is completed. The safety aspect is of course fulfilled.

The topic of electric drive is playing an increasingly important role when buying a mobile recycling machine, both in economic and environment terms. Many machines from Eggersmann - such as the TERRA SELECT trommel screens, the STAR SELECT S 60 star screen and the AIRFIX V 60 windsifter - have already been available as electric versions for years. The stationary versions of our single-shaft and two-shaft shredders also have an electrical connection. They have recently been followed by the mobile shredders TEUTON Z 50 and the new FORUS SE 38, both of which will soon be available from Eggersmann as fully electric machines on tracks. Visitors to IFAT are welcome to see for themselves: the Eggersmann screens and shredders will be presented in e-mobile versions at this year's IFAT exhibition stand B5.427/526.

You would like to know more about our range of products or you have questions regarding a specific project?

Get in touch with us today and convince yourself of our expertise in the field of waste management!

Contact sales now

Reserve your personal appointment with the right contact person at IFAT

Contact person

Get in touch now! We will be glad to advise you.

Björn Bischoff

Sales Director
Eggersmann GmbH
Mobile Machines

Fon +49 4407 9133-700
Fon +49 175 6251012
sales(at)f-e.de

Gunnar Beyer

Head of Sales
Eggersmann Anlagenbau
Recycling Plants

Fon +49 5734 6690-227
anlagenbau(at)f-e.de

Andre Berlage

Executive Manager
BRT HARTNER
Stationary Machines

Fon +49 5451 50773-31
Cell +49 160 90693161
a.berlage(at)f-e.de 

Dr. Rolf Liebeneiner

Head of Sales
Biological Waste Treatment
Recycling Plants

Fon +49 5734 6690-0
anlagenbau(at)f-e.de

IFAT 2022

Vom 30.05. bis zum 03.06.2022 öffnet die IFAT, die Weltleitmesse für Wasser-, Abwasser-, Abfall- und Rohstoffwirtschaft, in München ihre Tore. Seien auch Sie dabei und besuchen Sie uns in Halle B5.427/526. 

Mit den passenden Lösungen in den Geschäftsbereichen Anlagenbau, biologische Abfallbehandlung, stationäre Key-Maschinen und Systemtechnik sowie mobile Recyclingmaschinen – Zerkleinerer, Trommel- und Sternsiebe, Windsichter und Umsetzer – erfüllen wir jeden Bedarf.

Auf unserem rund 535 m² großen Messestand liegt der Fokus in diesem Jahr auf der digitalen Anlagen- und Maschinenvernetzung und -steuerung mittels künstlicher Intelligenz, der Automatisierung von ganzen Anlagen und ihrer Komponenten sowie der Implementierung von Analyse- und Service-Apps zur Datenauswertung und Anlagen- bzw. Maschinenoptimierung.

Besuchen Sie uns

  • BEKON GmbH
  • BRT HARTNER GmbH
  • Eggersmann Anlagenbau GmbH
  • Eggersmann GmbH
  • Eggersmann Service GmbH

Folgende Highlights finden Sie auf unserem Stand

  • E-mobile Siebmaschine
  • E-mobiler Vorzerkleinerer FORUS SE 38
  • E-Mobiler Universalzerkleinerer TEUTON Z 50
  • Automatisierter Kompostumsetzer BACKHUS A 55
  • Videos und Displays zum Thema intelligente Vernetzung mittels Datenanalyse

Die TOP-Themen bei Eggersmann:

Mit den Sortieranlagen von Eggersmann werden sortenreine Wertstofffraktionen gemäß kundenspezifischen Anforderungen erzeugt. Digitale Vernetzung in einem zentralen System und vollautomatisierte Managementsysteme sorgen für einen optimierten und kontinuierlichen Sortierprozess auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik.

Mit Hilfe eines Monitoring-Dashboards werden Daten und Informationen von allen Maschinen und sämtlicher Sensorik erhoben, visualisiert und analysiert. 

Die Daten werden in Echtzeit abgerufen und mit verfahrenstechnischem Wissen und anschaulichen Statistiken aufbereitet und für zeitliche und maschinenbezogene Vergleiche bereitgestellt. Auf Basis dieser Daten werden Regelungen zwischen den verschiedenen Maschinen und Anlagenabschnitten erstellt, um sie schnellstmöglich an unterschiedliche Materialmengen und Materialzusammensetzungen anzupassen. Mit diesem vollautomatischen System wird der Materialfluss von selbst geregelt. 

Durch die intelligent gesteuerte Vernetzung wird die Gesamtleistung der Anlage in Bezug auf Durchsatz, Qualität und Ausbringung nachhaltig erhöht. Maschinenstörungen und -ausfälle werden durch die Permanent-Analyse und entsprechende Algorithmen vorausgesagt und vermieden. Der Eggersmann Service Assistent unterstützt darüber hinaus bei der digitalen Planung, Kontrolle und Dokumentation von Wartungen. Ebenso macht die App den Zugriff auf die Anlagendokumentation und verbaute Ersatzteile von überall möglich.

Die mobilen Recyclingmaschinen sind hinsichtlich Nutzerfreundlichkeit und Maschineneffizienz mit digitaler Unterstützung ausgestattet, die gleichzeitig eine kinderleichte Bedienung ermöglicht. Beispielsweise lassen sich direkt über das Touch-Panel die zu Material und Anwendung passenden Programme für die Zerkleinerung oder Siebung auswählen. Mit dem Eggersmann Telematic Tool lassen sich zudem auch aus der Ferne zahlreiche Maschinenparameter ablesen. Läuft etwas nicht rund, kann nahezu in Echtzeit reagiert werden. Zusätzlich agiert Eggersmann seit kurzem per Service-App. Hat der Kunde ein Anliegen, kann er direkt per App eine Anfrage stellen bzw. einen Service buchen. Dies sorgt nicht nur für schnellere Reaktions- und kürzere Stillstandszeiten, sondern erlaubt auch die proaktive Wartung, um Ausfallzeiten auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren.

Die BACKHUS Kompostumsetzer aus dem Hause Eggersmann sind zukünftig in der Lage, automatisiert umzusetzen. Die Maschine legt sowohl die Strecke über die Miete, als auch zwischen den Mieten ohne Fahrer zurück. Während der Mietenüberfahrt korrigiert der Umsetzer automatisch seinen Fahrweg und kann nach Beendigung des Umsetzvorgangs bequem auch ohne Kabine zum Parkplatz bewegt werden. Der Sicherheitsaspekt wird dabei natürlich erfüllt.

Das Thema Elektroantrieb spielt beim Kauf einer mobilen Recyclingmaschine eine immer größere Rolle, sowohl in wirtschaftlicher Hinsicht als auch mit Blick auf die Umwelt. Viele Maschinen von Eggersmann – wie die TERRA SELECT Trommelsiebe, das Sternsieb STAR SELECT S 60 und der Windsichter AIRFIX V 60 – sind bereits seit Jahren als Elektrovariante erhältlich. Auch die stationären Varianten unserer Einwellen- und Zweiwellenzerkleinerer verfügen über einen elektrischen Anschluss. Ihnen folgen nun seit kurzem auch die mobilen Zerkleinerer TEUTON Z 50 und der neue FORUS SE 38. Beide sind als vollelektrische Maschinen auf Kette demnächst bei Eggersmann im Programm. Die Besucher der IFAT können sich gern selbst überzeugen: die Eggersmann Siebe und Zerkleinerer werden in e-mobiler Variante auf dem diesjährigen IFAT-Messestand B5.427/526 ausgestellt.

Sie möchten mehr über unser Leistungsspektrum erfahren oder haben Fragen zu einem konkreten Projekt?

Sprechen Sie uns noch heute an und überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Expertise auf dem Gebiet der Abfallwirtschaft!

Jetzt Vertrieb kontaktieren

Sichern Sie sich Ihren persönlichen Termin mit dem richtigen Ansprechpartner auf der IFAT

Ansprechpartner

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen! Wir beraten Sie gern.

Björn Bischoff

Vertriebsleiter
Eggersmann GmbH
mobile Maschinen

Fon +49 4407 9133-700
Fon +49 175 6251012
sales(at)f-e.de

Gunnar Beyer

Vertriebsleiter
Eggersmann Anlagenbau
Recyclinganlagen

Fon +49 5734 6690-227
anlagenbau(at)f-e.de

Andre Berlage

GeschäftsleiterBRT
HARTNER
stationäre Maschinen

Fon +49 5451 50773-31
Cell +49 160 90693161
a.berlage(at)f-e.de 

Dr. Rolf Liebeneiner

Vertriebsleiter
Biologische Abfallbehandlung
Recyclinganlagen

Fon +49 5734 6690-0
anlagenbau(at)f-e.de